What is Eemaan?

Posted: February 28, 2012 in ISlam

Eemaan is to believe in Six Articles

  1. To believe in Allah(The One and Only Creator of all MAnkind)
  2. To believe in Angels
  3. To believe in all the Messengers(eg:-Adam,Noah,moses, jesus, Muhammed(may the peace and blessings of God be upon all of them))
  4. To believe in all Revelations(eg:-Torah, Zabuur , Injeel , Qur’an)
  5. To believe in the Day of Judgement.
  6. To believe in Predestination.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s