Posted: April 19, 2012 in ISlam

A Sister shared with me why she started wearing Hijab.
Im 14 and i started wearing a hijab yeah people make fun of me even my own aunts and cousin but i do it for Allah.I ignore what people say about me and im happy love my life even when people dont look happy when they see a little girl wearin a hijab caz they dnt lik it,Alot of people mug me 2 but i love wearing hijab and inshAllah ill never take it off

ISLAM---World's Greatest Religion!

In The name of Allah,The Most Merciful,The Most gracious

Why A 14 year Old Girl Started wearing HIJAB !Assalam Alaykum,

A Sister shared with me why she started wearing Hijab.

Im 14 and i started wearing a hijab yeah people make fun of me even my own aunts and cousin but i do it for Allah.I ignore what people say about me and im happy love my life even when people dont look happy when they see a little girl wearin a hijab caz they dnt lik it,Alot of people mug me 2 but i love wearing hijab and inshAllah ill never take it off

====================
Well,She said she saw a Dream which changed her.

then I asked her about dream.here it is.
====================

So my dream was that I was at my auntys car and she’s very religious and my whole family was there too. I then look at the mountains and there was fire coming from it and then my dream blacked out and we went…

View original post 548 more words

Jazakallah!

